// Members | The World Technology Network


The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort descending Category Country
23andMe, Inc. Biotechnology United States
3D Systems Corporation Materials
3D Systems Corporation IT Hardware
500 Startups Finance
Aaron Koblin Arts
Aaron Patzer IT Software
Abengoa Bioenergy Energy
Adam Finkel Ethics United States
Adam Somlai-Fischer Arts
Adam Steltzner Space United States
Aditi Singh IT Hardware India
Adriaan Beukers Design
Adrian Canoso Design United States
Adrian Van Hooydonk Design
Advanced Cell Technology Biotechnology
Advanced Tissue Sciences Health and Medicine
Aedhmar Hynes Marketing Communications
AeroFarms Environment United States
AeroVironment Inc. Energy
Affymetrix Health and Medicine
AgraQuest, Inc. Environment
Ai Weiwei Arts China
AIG Finance
Aim Premji Education
Al Gore Policy
Alain Pompidou Ethics France
Alan Colman Biotechnology
Alan Heeger Materials
Alan Thomson Energy
Aldebaran Robotics IT Hardware
Alex Dehgan Policy
Alex Ermoshkin Materials United States
Alex Ermoshkin Materials United States
Alex White Entertainment
Alexander Balandin Energy
Alexander Capron Ethics
Alexander Galloway Arts
Alexander Ljung Entertainment Sweden
Alexander Shpunt IT Hardware
Alexandra Ginsberg Design


Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top