The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort descending Category Country
Philip Campbell Media and Journalism United Kingdom
Jim Campbell Arts United States
Annette Campbell-White Finance United States
Canarie Inc. Communications Technology
Krista Canfield Marketing Communications
Tony Cann Education United States
Adrian Canoso Design United States
Brian Cantor Materials
CapitalBio Corporation Biotechnology
Arthur Caplan Ethics United States
Alexander Capron Ethics
Capstone Turbine Corporation Energy
Rafael Capurro Ethics Germany
Carbon Nanotechnologies, Inc. Materials
Stuart Card IT Software United States
Manica Cardoso Environment
Sergio Cardoso Environment
Carmanah Technologies Corp. Energy
Carmel Ventures Finance Israel
David Carson Marketing Communications
Jean-Laurent Casanova Health and Medicine France
Joan Casas Cervero Marketing Communications
Manuel Castells Ethics Spain
Christian Castle Entertainment
Robert Cavalier Ethics United States
Celera Genomics, Inc. Biotechnology
Celgene Biotechnology
Center for SETI Research, Astronomy, Extra Terrestrial Space United States
Ruth Chadwick Ethics
Paul Chaikin Materials United States
Rifat Chalabi Energy
Steve Chamberlain Space United States
Tak-Wai Chan Education China
Ranveer Chandra Communications Technology United States
Shu-Ting Chang Environment Australia
Franklin Chang-Diaz Space
David Chao Finance
Christine Charles Space
Gabriel Charlet Communications Technology
Alta Charo Ethics United States
Emmanuelle Charpentier Biotechnology United States
Anthony Cheetham Materials United States
Jia Chen Materials United States
Jane Chen Health and Medicine
Jenova Chen Entertainment
Perry Chen Social Entrepreneurship
Perry Chen Finance
Ji Xin Cheng Health and Medicine
Robert Cheng Environment United States
Adrian Cheok Education
Chicago Climate Exchange (CCX) Finance

Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top